Skip to content

October Can Jam – Pepper Jelly

September 12, 2015

It has been a tough summer here. Apologies for the stall and hope to get all running smoothly soon. In the mean time peppers are plentiful and here’s a great way to save some for later.

Robbing Peter

Vacation time is over. If one can call all the doings in September a vacation, frankly I am glad it is over. Risking sharing too much with the wide wide internets – I am calling September a vacation because my husband wasn’t working. It wasn’t voluntary on his part, and I am ecstatic he is back to work. The less said about that the better.

But because of the vacation I found I needed to concentrate on things other than blogging. But now that I have some time to myself – the blog has returned! Just in time for October’s Can Jam.

Pepper jelly is nothing new, not even for this blog. And I really didn’t feel like making it yesterday. But you know what I did feel like? I felt like eating it for the coming months. There is no way I am actually going to go and

View original post 934 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

