Skip to content

Looking Ahead to 2018

December 28, 2017

It’s been too long of a time since being able to post regularly on here. I miss it! I miss sharing food…how it’s grown, what we’re doing, colorful salads and so much more!

I’ve been without internet since the storms uprooted much, but it has not been dull! 20150810_194115

It’s been a time of rebuilding. Pressing another structure into a home…rewiring, reroofing, adding a pantry, increasing kitchen space, heating, growing things, farmer’s markets, flooring, oh so much! It’s been not enough funds to get materials so tackling projects a couple hundred dollars at a time. And it’s taken time! That time doesn’t allow getting to public computers often and I still don’t have home access. I hope to change that soon!

Cast iron pans pay!! They made it possible to still have meals in tough conditions.

20150712_200557

Don’t forget me here…check back!

No comments yet

Leave a comment